Month: April 2006

  • S-A-T-U-R-D-A-Y- NIGHT!

    SO! Tonight was Dearly Departed, really funny play. Really funny. But I don't think that some people would like is as well as I did. There was a bit of language, however, I REALLY enjoyed it. Ummm, well anyway, I'd appreciate a few comments, I know you come here, but you don't ever comment. .Well, if anyone cares to comment. .PLEASE do, it'd really like to read your comments. . It fills the empty void that is my social life. .please?

    As always,
    Much love,
    Lauren

    AND MARY HALL ROCKS!!! SO THERE!!!
    lol happy Mary?
    -Love always,
    Lauren

  • WEEEELLLL!!!

    Well, since i can't think of anything else to talk about, I'll go ahead and put out my patheticness. . As some of you may or may not know, Banquet is on May 12th, and nearly EVERYONE has a date, save me. .And it's one thing for a guy to go stag, but quite another for a girl to, go alone. SO! IF ANYONE cares to join me tickets are 15 dollars, and I would LOVE the accompanyment, if only to have someone to ride in the car with me. I'd pay you if I weren't so wretchedly poor. But alack and a alass, I'm afraid I am. . SO! Since I haven't the faintest idea as to how i'll fair this endeavor. .well, anywho, i'll leave this here, so...yeah...

    As always,
    Much Love,
    Lauren

  • Last night. .

    Last night was one of the best nights of my flipping life. . Ben Folds is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G he's as good in concert as he is on his Cd's, and aside from him making up a song on the spot about a girl throwing her bra at him and picking on the guy that had to put a tampon in his nose to stem the bleeding. Then the same guy started to wave a lighter. After that he shared his new 25 dollars worth of ringtones, including TRAPPED IN THE CLOSET! HAHA, then we called WILLIAM SHATNER and left him a happy Birthday message on his answering machine. Shortly there after another girl threw her bra with a message, and she got to go on stage and conduct Army! The rest of the evening was pure bliss, they ended on Zak and Sara THEN we got them back out for an encore. Two more songs. . We got a lot of background information on some of his songs. So, Laura came with me and she and I were on a high from the evenings events, and...we stole the Ben Folds sign. . . lol, so it was incredible, I can't believe that I got to go. And, I have FM 102 to thank for it!
    FOR ALL YA'LL GOING TO PROM! HAVE FUN!!!

    as always,
    much love,
    lauren

  • Wednesday

    Okay, it's been a LONG day. .And i'm too tired to update, so just a shout out to my friend Wynter who's in from Cali for a week! Love yadahlin! OH! AND 2 DAYS TILL BEN FOLDS!

    As always,
    Much love,
    Lauren

  • Interesting. .


    Your Theme Song is Back in Black by AC/DC


    "Back in black, I hit the sack,

    I've been too long, I'm glad to be back"

    Things sometimes get really crazy for you, and sometimes you have to get away from all the chaos.

    But each time you stage your comeback, it's even better than the last!

    You should all do this. .


    You Are a Cadbury Creme Egg


    You're the type that stole little brother's easter basket so that you could have MORE CANDY!

    AND This one.

  • GUESS WHAT!!!!

    HOBOS! GUESS WHO JUST WON CONCERT TICKETS OFFA FM102?!?!?!? THATS RIGHT! MEEEEE!!!! WHEEEE!!! I'm going to go and see Ben Folds Five NEXT WEEK!!!! WHOOT!!! I"M SOOOO EXCITED!!!

  • once again,

    If you can't say something nice then say nothing about anything besides WARUSES! HAHA!!

    ()*&^%*()*&^%&*(EDIT)(*&^*()(*&^*(*(&^%&*())
    NEW LAYOUT! IT"S KICKIN BUTT AND TAKIN NAMES!! WHOOT!

    AND you can't say anything about this one Victoria!

    Love much
    Lauren

  • If I can't say something nice. . . . .

    I'm not going to say anything at all. . SO! I'll post lyrics instead. .

    These Walls Lyrics
    Artist(Band):Trapt
    These Walls

    Something missing
    Left behind
    Search in circles
    Every time I try
    I've been here before
    I've seen you before

    (Chorus)
    I can't escape walking down these halls
    Hard to find a place where there are no walls
    And no lines begging me to cross
    Only straight ahead better move along

    Like Clockwork
    I commit the crime
    I pretend to be
    everything they like
    I've been here before
    I've seen you before

    (Chorus)
    I can't escape walking down these halls
    Hard to find a place where there are no walls
    And no lines begging me to cross
    Only straight ahead better move along

    And I trade everything for this (repeat x1)
    Why do I read the writing on the wall (repeat x1)

    I won't lose my place in line
    I've been here too long and I've spent to much time
    've been here too long and I've spent to much time

    Something missing
    Left behind
    Search in circles
    Every time I try
    I've been here before
    I've seen you before

    (Chorus)
    I can't escape walking down these halls
    Hard to find a place where there are no walls
    And no lines begging me to cross
    Only straight ahead better move along

    And I trade everything for this
    And I trade everything for this
    Why do I read the writing on the wall
    Why do I read the writing on the wall

  • Last night. .

    Was amazing. .My faith in Bands has been renewed. . I love Trapt and Shinedown! Though, it would have been better if something hadn't been missing. .

    as always,
    much love,
    Lauren

    ACT tomorrow, wish me luck!

  • Okay, you know what.. . . .

    I'm addicted to this song by Ne-Yo. . So Sick. .You know it, you've heard it. . It's one you get stuck in your brain. I can't stop. .Okay, umm onto my other subject. . I'm sorry that I haven't updated. . I've been, well, a little outta it lately. . I have to take my puppay to the vet again tomorrow. .He's got heart worms. UMM! well, i've gotta go and do something. . just thought i'd update. .Soo, i'm out and goin to bed. .

    as always,
    much love,
    Lauren

    P.S.ALSO! Umm, has anyone ever gotten shot square in the back of the head with a paintball gun? THAT HURTS! SOOO Bad. . . I have a HUGE knot on the back of my head. .
    Love much!
    Lauren