Month: June 2006

  • Oh my GOSH!

    This last week was one of the best weeks of my life! HOLY COW! I'm SOO excited.. I'm on a complete CAMP high! All the fresh air and the AMAZING councilers and campers. I can never be any happier than I am at camp. Because at camp, you can be EXACTLY who you want to be. And that's how I am. I don't know ANYONE outside of camp..well not really..Besdies Itchy,,AKA Amy Hodges..hee hee..BUT! I am going for my lifegaurd certification! I've been studying hard.. I know I have untill next spring.. But it's better to get it started now! OH MY GOSH! I'm also going BACK TO CAMP NEXT WEEK! Since i'm officially a counciler now! I'm going to be VOLENTEERING! at Indian Creek next week! HEE HEE! OH MY GOSH! I'm on such a high right now! I can't wait to go back! hee hee..I mean HONESTLY! I NEVER expected that when I asked If I could come back next week they'd acctually LET ME! HOLY CRAP! I can't even begin to process this kinda thing..Jeesh...I've gotta go.. I'm starving..And there's mashed potatoes waiting for me in the kitchen! Hee hee!

    As always,
    Much love,
    Lauren Elise O'Neal (A.K.A. STAR)

    P.S.THANK YOU LINDSAY! She is the ONLY Person that loves me enough to comment me..even though I've been GONE! hee hee!
    Lauren

  • THIS IS THE ULTIMATE SHOWDOWN!

    Not feeling so rested, so i'm just posting a little bit..
    Got back from the show last night, my homie Ivy rode back with me and my mom, we watched Spicy Tante and AMV Hell 3 Hee hee. it's amazing..I've been humming the Ultimate showdown all day. .GO MR.ROGERS! Haha! Well, i'm out like a light! Comment me!

    ion |||||||||||| 46%
    Stability |||||||||||||| 56%
    Orderliness |||| 20%
    Accommodation |||||||||||| 43%
    Interdependence |||||||||||||| 56%
    Intellectual |||||||||| 36%
    Mystical |||||||||||||| 56%
    Artistic |||||||||||||||||| 76%
    Religious |||||||||||||||| 63%
    Hedonism || 10%
    Materialism || 10%
    Narcissism |||||||||| 36%
    Adventurousness |||||||||||| 43%
    Work ethic |||| 16%
    Self absorbed |||||| 30%
    Conflict seeking |||||||||||||| 56%
    Need to dominate |||||||||||||| 56%
    Romantic |||||||||||||||| 70%
    Avoidant |||||| 23%
    Anti-authority |||||||||||| 50%
    Wealth |||||||||||||||| 63%
    Dependency |||||||||| 36%
    Change averse |||||| 23%
    Cautiousness |||||||||||||||| 70%
    Individuality |||||||||||||||||| 76%
    Sexuality |||||||||| 36%
    Peter pan complex |||||||||||||||| 70%
    Physical security |||||||||||||||||||| 83%
    Physical fitness |||| 17%
    Histrionic |||||| 23%
    Paranoia |||| 16%
    Vanity |||||| 30%
    Hypersensitivity |||||||||| 36%
    Female cliche |||||||||||||||||||| 90%

    I took this test off of Jada's site..

  • Sunday, two days till I'm gone again

    Has anyone ever had the most amazing dream and completely fogotten all but bits and pieces of it by the morning? That happened to me..It's so depressing. .But anyway, last week was camp. Or, at least last week was staff training. It wasn't as bad as I thought it would be, especially since all of the councilers and CITs are ADD ADHD...Lol SOO! I leave for Foalsom on Tuesday, I'm SOOO Excited, it's going to be amazing. We're going down a day early though so it should be prety awsome. I thin me and Georgie Porgie are gonna do REALLY well, it's I think that If we ride hard enough that we can win. I just have to keep it together on the lines. . (I know that you probably don't understand that...heh) Well, anyways, i'm gonna go and wash some clothes for the trip. SOO Comment me!

    As always,
    Much Love.
    Lauren

  • Camp

    Camp starts TOMORROW! MUAHAH! I can't flippin' wait. I mean honestly, who would have thought anyone but a hardcore girlscout would be completely thrilled about going to a place with NO airconditioning, NO electronics, nothing, and never be happier? Humn. . Well, at least I know i'm not the only one EXCITED! lol, though, I can't find my bug spray, and i'm not all packed. .and I can't find my stinkin' pillow. .Or anything else for that matter. .Well, humn. .I DO have some AWSOME books i'm going to bring. Hee hee. If I can find the book i'm like half done with it's coming with me too. .hee hee. .I love camp more than anything in the whole world. Then as if it could get ANY better..I'm going to Foalsome the week after! LOL! I can't WAIT! ALSO! My new FF11 game is coming in like two days! hee hee. .I won't be here to open it, but I WILL get to play it when I come home. SO Since i've gotta go pack, i'll end this here!
    As always,
    Much Love
    Lauren

  • Two days..Just two more frickin' days

    Okay, here's the deal, I leave for ICC (Indian Creek Camp) In TWO DAYS! I can't frickin' wait. My paren't are about to kill me i'm SO AGITATED! JEESH! My mom made my dad un-install one of the BEST games ever, she's being A SPAZ about me wanting to try and play FF11 (Final Fantasy 11). I MEAN REALLY! Why should it matter to her? Humn? It's not like i'm not going to try it anyway just to make her MAD! Gosh. .It's getting to the point that I think my head might explode. .If I don't get out of here I might just stinking go off the deep end. .Just dive right in...Dangit. .I DON"T WANNA BE HERE ANYMORE! Help me..Please? Someone? Anyone. .? I don't wanna be around 'her' right now. .You know, posts like this make me happy that she's completely computer Illiterate. .I sware, if she dosen't GET OFF MY CASE I'LL GO NUTS. WELL, I'VE GOTTA RELENQUISH COntrole of the computer. SO I'll try and keep whoever cares updated on my goings on. .
    As always,
    Much love
    Lauren