Month: July 2006

  • Random update...

    I could have died today...It was insane...I was driving home on 151 and I was coming around a blind turn and all ot the sudden fifteen feet in front of me theres this HUGE jacked up truck RIGHT THERE! So I gasped and slammed on my horn, I couldn't move my legs, I was completely paralzed with fear...So yeah..needless to say...I was ticked off to no end that someone was like all over my side of the road and yeah...no reason for that...but I'm gonna go now...I'm on a noodle spree... Hee hee..

    Okay....Random stupid thing I noticed...
    Sugar Daddy...Guy
    Hunney Mummy! -Girl LOL!!!!

    well, i'm out now...

    As always,
    Much love,
    Lauren

  • Humn..Far too long..

    Sheesh...I've been so out of it lately..I have been neglecting my poor Xanga..Alas...Well, school's nearly here..I'm a senior..How awsome is that huh? I'm gonna go to a CHEVELLE CONCERT IN TUPELO!!!! YEAH!!! I'm EXCITED! I just have to clean my room. So it's gonna be WAY fun! Hee hee. I can't wait, I'm gonna be in a REAL Moshpit for the Slipknot part of it! Hee hee, I can't wait till End of August..It's gonna be awsome...

    I can't wait untill school starts, i've got the most AWSOME school stuff. I've got a REALLY great backpack and a BENTO! Hee hee..I'm going completely crazy..I can't believe that i'm saying that..I acctually want to go to school...Hee hee...I'm gonna go now though, I've got to admit..I can't say why..OH! WAIT I REMEMBERED! I just finnished updating Final Fantast XI! Lol Well i'm Gone!

    As always,
    Much Love,
    Lauren

  • On the subject of fish..

    You know...There are two guys that usually come and clean my daddys salt water fishtank..Both of them are quite good looking..And you know the fabulous thing..they ALWAYS seem to show up while i'm still in my pajamas with bed head..Yes..Matt knows them both..One of them I knew from when we were little. . But the other one, not so much..He's got great hair though..Hee hee..Well, I think i'm going to go and get dressed..I feel like an ass..heh. yeeah..heh..So..Comment me..Please? I'm lonley...

    As always,
    Much love,
    Lauren

    EDIT
    Okay, so, as some of you know, Tuesday of last week, I partially tore my MCL...Which..By the way, is a load of crap..I hated not being able to move..so I was stuck on my couch for a day and a half while they deduce that there was fluid in my knee and I had bone contusions and all sorts of crap..I couldn't ride..HOWEVER! As long as I was careful, they said I could go back to work at the Camp. So I did..and I had to use a cane..
    The week continues as normal, except, i'm slightly crippled..
    Today, my mother agrees to let me jump again after a successful lesson last night on flat work. She and my dad argued over weather ot not to allow me to jump. And in the end my mother and I won..So Daddy starts to preach to me about being permanantly disabled. I had also heard about that on Sunday..So now I'm wondering whoelse is going to give me a hard time..Ahh the disfunction of it all..

    Lauren

  • Doncha just wish life was more like a movie?

    I'm sitting here watchin SleepOver..My goal for next year, my last year of highschool..Is to have a kickin' sleepover with a scavanger hunt like that..In fact..It's going to happen, I'm going to make it happen. And it's going to be amazing..Stealing random guys boxers..Other crazy stuff..hee hee! I'm so incredibly spazzy now..Ha..Well anywho..My perfect holiday plans are ruined..I can't have my Haloween party..It's not going to happen, once again because of a Horseshow..How depressing..So, i'm having a Christmas party instead..And, THERE WILL BE DANCING! hee hee, sinful isn't it? Well, since i'm finnished with my pitiful rant.. I'll change subjects..

    I LOVE the new AFI cd! Hee hee, I stole it from Jamie, and I accidentally *COUGHCOUGH* stole her phone. Yeah, also, Matt broke his arm..So..Yeah, OH! Momma and I are going to drive up to Missouri some time soon! I'm excited. Frankie's home. He's laving for Iraq in November..And yes, i'll be crying. I miss him so much.. And when he heads over..I'm not going to see him for God only knows how long... So yeah, my 18th birthday's going to be overshadowed by fear. So I'm not having a party..I might go to a movie or something with Jamie, but thats about it. I'll of corse have the traditional Family dinner ect...But theres not really too much to it...It's just another birthday. Now, Frankie had a KICK ASS birthday, Jamie too, but I'm not like them. Well i've gotta run, I need to give Jamie her Cell Phone back and her CD. Haha, Toodles

    As always,
    Much Love,
    Lauren

  • This has been a...pardon my french..holy hell kinda week..

    I've torn a ligament in my left leg.....I can't ride and i've been crying for the last two and a half hours..I'm SUPER pissed off right now..I'm so glad I have friends that love me..A BIG thanks to Jamie Phelps for offering to wheel me around in a wheelchair this weekend. I can't friggen walk..I'm CRAZY...The worst part of it all though was how it happened..I slipped in front of the door to the toilet...(You know on Lakeside) For those of you that have seen ICC...So i'm pissed off like a mongoose in heat..I Apologize for the intense swearing as of late..I've just been crazy angry..I can't go back to camp tonight..So..yeah..I'm mad...I'm missing movie night..AND here's the kicker..I've left poor Willow all alone with the CRAZY effing wild animals...Shit...I've gotta go..i'm crazy pissed off..Call me..for God sakes comment me..I need something to fill the worthless exsistance that is my gimmped out life...

    As always,
    much love..
    Lauren