September 17, 2006

  • WHAT IF?

    Okay guys, I want a completely honest answer.
    1)If you only had three days left to live, what would you do?

    2)Would you cry?

    3)Would you wish it wasn't you?

    I know what i'd do..

    1) I'd go skydiving, and finally speak my mind. i'd go back to Japan and go up to Mt.Fuji, and look down over the beautiful land that is Japan. I'd walk the streets of Tokyo, and have truly FRESH sushi..I just wanna do that once more before I die.

    2) At first, but then i'd be fine with it, death is something you can't change, only embrace.

    3)No, because when all is said and done, I know where I'm going.

    As always, Much love

    Lauren

Comments (4)

  • i love taht cd....'bout sick of hearin animal though......

    1) i'd go skydivin, i'd go rocky mountain climbin, i'd go 2.7 seconds on a bull named blu manchew..............nah really though i'd probably scrounge up the money to go to ireland....always wanted to go there.....

    2) who wouldn't, but i'd get over it pretty quick

    3)no, b/c i'm just weird that way

  • i love the cd... never get sick of hearing animal tho....

    i'd go screw my body up doin dangerous stuff

    no, not really... maybe

    probably would

  • thanks dear!!!

    ~dex~

  • no prob! i was just searcin xanga for pics and i saw this and just had to answer it... also i like to leave random people comments. It's really fun

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment